Name *
Name

GRAYSON STAFF:

Shawn Ellison, General Superintendent 205-229-1461 shawn@graysonconstructionllc.com

Andy Wheat, Superintendent  - 205-266-9142  andy@graysonconstructionllc.com 

Fred Coley, Superintendent  205-365-8759  fred@graysonconstructionllc.com

Scott Cullum, Superintendent  205-420-2311  scott@graysonconstructionllc.com 

Evalouise Arnold, Project Manager - 205-612-5592  evalouise@graysonconstructionllc.com 

Deborah Cearley, Financial Controller  205-515-1915  debbie@graysonconstructionllc.com 

Cynthia Ferdin, Office Manager  205-470-2411  cynthia@graysonconstructionllc.com

John Payne, President 205-281-6660           john@graysonconstructionllc.com 

Dustin Love, Vice President 205-306-7074    dustin@graysonconstructionllc.com

Contact

1401 Montgomery Highway
Suite 19
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Office: 205-423-0256
Fax: 205-423-2451


 

Directions 

Exit 252 from Interstate 65 - Go North on Highway 31 for 1 mile. Our Office will be on the right side past Diplomat Deli and Across the street from Mark's Outdoors